About us Contact us Help
UCF Knights

UCF Knights college football tickets

UCF Knights is playing on Thursday August 29th, 2019 at Spectrum Stadium in Orlando.

14 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 29 Thu 3:30 AM UCF Knights vs. Florida A&M Rattlers Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL See more
Sep 7 Sat 3:30 AM Florida Atlantic Owls vs. UCF Knights FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL See more
Sep 14 Sat 3:30 AM UCF Knights vs. Stanford Cardinal Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL See more
Sep 21 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Pittsburgh Panthers vs. UCF Knights Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Sep 21 Sat 3:30 AM Pittsburgh Panthers vs. UCF Knights Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Sep 28 Sat 3:30 AM UCF Knights vs. UConn Huskies Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL See more
Oct 4 Fri 3:30 AM Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UCF Knights Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH See more
Oct 19 Sat 3:30 AM UCF Knights vs. East Carolina Pirates Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL See more
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 AM Temple Owls vs. UCF Knights Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Temple Owls vs. UCF Knights Lincoln Financial Field Parking Lots - Philadelphia, PA See more
Nov 2 Sat 3:30 AM UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL See more
Nov 8 Fri 3:30 AM Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. UCF Knights Skelly Field at H.A. Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK See more
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 AM Tulane Green Wave vs. UCF Knights Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA See more
Nov 29 Fri 3:30 AM UCF Knights vs. South Florida Bulls Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL See more